A Comeback?!

I am looking to make a comeback, or at least write a little bit more. My goal is to start writing and get a few articles written down before I start posting. Are their any 70s, 80s or early 90s commercials you want me to review? Leave a message and let me know!

 

4 responses to “A Comeback?!

  1. How about these?
























  2. Also- original 60s Peter Folger’s Christmas-

  3. Al H. that is an impressive list! I’ll watch them all and see which one’s will make sense for me to review. Looks like many will make good posts!!

Leave a Reply

